Check
net.gurus.org

Net.gurus.org: Internet Gurus Central Online

Net.gurus.org: visit the most interesting Net Gurus pages, well-liked by users from USA, or check the rest of net.gurus.org data below. Net.gurus.org is a web project, safe and generally suitable for all ages. We found that English is the preferred language on Net Gurus pages. Their most used social media is Facebook with 100% of all user votes and reposts. Net.gurus.org uses Apache HTTP Server.

Language: English language flag English
Last check

net.gurus.org most visited pages

  • History of the Internet:Where Did the Internet Come From?

    Notice: Undefined variable: Date in /usr/local/www/ngc/history/index.phtml on line 8 History of the Internet:Where Did the Internet Come From? Don't worry, there won't be a test on this stuff, but ...

  • Internet Gurus Guide to UNIX Shell Accounts

    Internet Gurus Guide to UNIX Shell Accounts For readers of The Internet For Dummies and our other books, here's information about how to use a UNIX shell account, that is, an Internet account that re...

  • Transfering Files from Your UNIX Account with FTP

    Transfering Files from Your UNIX Account with FTP The Internet is full of FTP servers, computers that store large archives of files that are available for download. Most FTP servers allow anyone to ...

Social media reactions

SERVER network INFO

net.gurus.org

64.57.183.79

Hosting provider:

Art Matrix - Lightlink, Inc.

DOMAIN

Registrar: Public Interest Registry
Registrant: REDACTED FOR PRIVACY
Updated: August 29, 2020
Expires: September 27, 2021
Created: September 28, 1998

net.gurus.org is built with

Server: Apache HTTP Server
Programming language: PHP

WHOIS DATA